South African Rapper, Sho Madjozi Releases Track List Of Her Debut Album

Maya Wegerif, commonly known by her stage name Sho Madjozi, is a South African rapper and poet.

After blessing fans with hits like Huku and Dumi Hi-Phone, musician Sho Madjozi has finally released the tracklist of her much-anticipated debut album, Limpopo Champions League.

Taking to social media, the 26-year-old posted a photo of the 13 songs on the record, which features DJ PH and Nigerian rapper YCEE.

“My first album #LIMPOPOCHAMPIONSLEAGUE drops Friday the 14th of December. Flourish and Multiply, forever,” she captioned the post.

Sho Madjozi will also be among the headliners at the 2018 Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 on Sunday 2 December. Other artists include Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Chris Martin, and Usher.

Earlier this year Sho was ecstatic to meet Coldplay frontman Chris Martin to shoot a promo video for the concert.

“Imagine getting an email from Chris Martin, the lead singer of Coldplay? So I just thought it was his PA. He’s like: ‘Sho Madjozi, I really love you. I really want you to be part of this festival and it’s a secret for now’,” she said

Take a look at the exciting track list of Sho Madjozi’s debut album below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maya (@shomadjozi)



Written by PH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

US Embassy Seizes Ghanaian Singer, King Promise’ Passport

Mel B Talks About Her ‘Great Love’ Eddie Murphy