Samklef Unveils Tracklist for “Cruise” Album

Singer and producer Samklef has unveiled the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise”.

The album, which has nine songs, is set to be released in July and features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

ALSO READ  Kenyan Comedian, Eddie Butita Responds After Fan Calls Him Out For Being A Snob


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *