Nigerian Artist , Mr Eazi Shares Tracklist For Upcoming Album, ”Lagos to London”

The second studio project of Banku Music boss, Mr Eazi may not have a definite date yet, but with the album expected to drop anytime this October, the singer has now shared what looks like the official tracklist of the album.

This he revealed via a post on his social media pages on Tuesday, October 10th.

The album looks to comprise of 13 songs in total with one skit.

Previously released singles like ‘London Town’ with Giggs, ‘Property’, ‘Pour Me Water’ and ‘Keys to the City’ all seem to have made their way on the project with additional features from Major Lazer’s Diplo and South African group, Distruction Boys.

Mr Eazi says his album will be out in October

ALSO READ  Ghana: Rebecca Akufo-Addo And Catherine Afeku Marked At Ghana Meets Naija 2018

Mr Eazi’s new album, ”Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London” will be out in October 2018.

The singer who for many months have teased the idea of a new project announced the upcoming release in an Instagram photo of a signpost with the inscription, ”Lagos to London”, which is the title of the project.

Taking to his Instagram page, Mr Eazi shared, ”Happy to let you guys know that I will be releasing my new Project in October its called Life is Eazi Vol2.”

The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos”, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ghana: Okraku Mantey Urge DJ Switch’s Mother to Acknowledge Those Who Helped Their Daughter

Multichoice Talent Factory Academy Launched in Nigeria