Nigeria: Runtown Releases Tracklist For Debut EP Under Own’s Record Label

Douglass Jack Agu, Nigerian singer, better known as Runtown, has shared the tracklist for his debut EP under Soundgod Music Group, his record label.

The 29-year-old singer, who had earlier announced he would be releasing his debut EP as an independent act, took to his Instagram handle on Sunday to break the news of the forthcoming six-track release.

Runtown hinted that the songs to be contained in the EP include: ‘Redemption’, ‘Tradition’, ‘Emotion’, ‘Goosebumps’, ‘International Badman Killer’ and ‘Unleash’.

ALSO READ  Watch the moment Travis Scott took to his heels after his fans broke down a barricade at his fashion event in Paris

“DROP A Fire IF YOU READY !!! #InternationalBadmanKilla,” he wrote.

The singer, who had earlier been preoccupied with the legal processes trailing his exit from Eric Many Entertainment, his former record label, announced the setting up of his independent record label, which he said would aim at redefining the business of music making in Africa in 2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


R. Kelly Begs Fans To Have Pity On Him Ahead Club Performance

South African OAP, Basetsana Kumalo Celebrates Turning 45 In Style In Mauritius